Hexagon AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 Oct 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 23 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 21 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$6,137,200.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 16 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 15 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$6,137,200.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 15 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 8 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 8 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$6,137,200.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 2 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 1 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 1 May 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$6,137,200.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 25 Apr 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 24 Apr 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 17 Apr 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 11 Apr 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 21 Mar 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 13 Mar 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 4 Mar 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 1 Mar 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Direction unavailable US$0.00 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 22 Feb 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$2,432,367.94 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 7 Feb 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$2,432,367.94 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 7 Feb 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$2,328,331.01 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 24 Jan 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$2,432,367.94 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
| 24 Jan 2024 | Wood River Capital LLC | Not available | Other US$2,328,331.01 Buy/sale net: US$0.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Anthony ZanaAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Brett WatsonStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
David MillsEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
ISKOSSALA LIMITEDSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Mattias StenbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Melker Schörling ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
New Street Trust Limited ATO The Rollen Family Revocable TrustSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Ola RollénStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Paolo GuglielminiVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Sofia Schörling HögbergStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Thomas HarringAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Wood River Capital LLCSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.