Skip to research content
Back to companies
John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ) logo

John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ)

Real Estate

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
8 Mar 2024ANLIEM Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 514,400.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 514,400.00

Open
8 Mar 2024Tagehus Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 20,000,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 20,000,000.00

Open
28 Dec 2023Mari EdbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 61,270.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 61,270.00

Open
27 Dec 2023Per Emil NilssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 36,574.50

Buy/sale net: SEK 36,574.50

Open
21 Dec 2023Per Emil NilssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 76,790.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 76,790.00

Open
21 Dec 2023AB Borudan EttNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
20 Dec 2023Daniel Kennert FornbrantAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
19 Dec 2023Tagehus Holding ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
14 Dec 2023Håkan BlixtStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Dec 2023Per Emil NilssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
11 Dec 2023Åsa BergströmStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
11 Dec 2023Christer OlofssonStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
6 Dec 2023Daniel Kennert FornbrantAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganSell

SEK 26,272.50

Buy/sale net: -SEK 26,272.50

Open
14 Jul 2023Tagehus Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 5,804,886.99

Buy/sale net: SEK 5,804,886.99

Open
14 Jul 2023Tagehus Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 3,560,456.49

Buy/sale net: SEK 3,560,456.49

Open
1 Jun 2023Åsa BergströmStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 251,080.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 251,080.00

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 514,400.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 20,000,000.00

Evidence

Mari Edberg

28 Dec 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 61,270.00

Evidence

Per Emil Nilsson

27 Dec 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 36,574.50

Evidence

Per Emil Nilsson

21 Dec 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 76,790.00

Evidence

AB Borudan Ett

21 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Håkan Blixt

14 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Per Emil Nilsson

13 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Åsa Bergström

11 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 26,272.50

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 5,804,886.99

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 3,560,456.49

Evidence

Åsa Bergström

1 Jun 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 251,080.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
AB Borudan EttSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
ANLIEM Invest ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Åsa BergströmStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Christer OlofssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Daniel Kennert FornbrantAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Håkan BlixtStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan LjungbergStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Mari EdbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per Emil NilssonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per-Gunnar PerssonStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tagehus Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity