Skip to research content
Back to companies
K2A Knaust & Andersson Fastigheter AB (publ) logo

K2A Knaust & Andersson Fastigheter AB (publ)

Real Estate

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
27 Sept 2023Karl Anders VahlundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 34,972.82

Buy/sale net: SEK 34,972.82

Open
1 Sept 2023Gryningskust Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 5,250,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 5,250,000.00

Open
1 Sept 2023Karla Fastigheter Holding ABNot availableSell

SEK 21,000,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 21,000,000.00

Open
1 Sept 2023Tagehus Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 15,750,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 15,750,000.00

Open
15 Jun 2023Johan KnaustVerkställande direktör (VD)Sell

SEK 12,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 12,000.00

Open
13 Jun 2023Johan KnaustVerkställande direktör (VD)Sell

SEK 176,475.20

Buy/sale net: -SEK 176,475.20

Open
8 May 2023Anna CarnefeldtNot availableBuy

SEK 287,861.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 287,861.00

Open
5 May 2023Karl Anders VahlundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 86,814.42

Buy/sale net: SEK 86,814.42

Open
2 May 2023Tagehus Holding ABNot availableBuy

SEK 8,268,209.31

Buy/sale net: SEK 8,268,209.31

Open
2 May 2023Johan Knausts PensionsstiftelseVerkställande direktör (VD), StyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 10,640.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 10,640.00

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 34,972.82

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 5,250,000.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 21,000,000.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 15,750,000.00

Evidence

Johan Knaust

15 Jun 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 12,000.00

Evidence

Johan Knaust

13 Jun 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 176,475.20

Evidence

Anna Carnefeldt

8 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 287,861.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 86,814.42

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 8,268,209.31

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 10,640.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Anna CarnefeldtSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Gryningskust Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan KnaustVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan Knausts PensionsstiftelseVerkställande direktör (VD), Styrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan LjungbergStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan ThorellStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Karl Anders VahlundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Karla Fastigheter Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tagehus Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity