Skip to research content
Back to companies
Cibus Nordic Real Estate AB (publ) logo

Cibus Nordic Real Estate AB (publ)

Real Estate

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
Not available
Public filings
Not available
Reported buys
Not available
Reported sales
Not available
Total reported value
Not available
Other reported value
Not available

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
10 May 2023Lauri TiensuuAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 201,800.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 201,800.00

Open
10 May 2023Iiris EestiläAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 103,845.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 103,845.00

Open
10 May 2023Christina Pia-Lena OlofssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 99,886.70

Buy/sale net: SEK 99,886.70

Open
10 May 2023Lauri TiensuuAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
9 May 2023Marcus KruusAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 204,500.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 204,500.00

Open
28 Apr 2023Livränteanstalten Hereditas AbNot availableSell

SEK 21,134,999.73

Buy/sale net: -SEK 21,134,999.73

Open
28 Mar 2023Marcus KruusAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 98,440.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 98,440.00

Open
28 Mar 2023Victoria Svensson SkoglundStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 101,193.75

Buy/sale net: SEK 101,193.75

Open
27 Mar 2023Stefan GattbergStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 199,975.60

Buy/sale net: SEK 199,975.60

Open
27 Mar 2023S.K. Gattberg ABStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 408,022.80

Buy/sale net: SEK 408,022.80

Open
27 Mar 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q138-1
Oriolulus Investments AbStyrelseordförandeBuy

SEK 3,911,960.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 3,911,960.00

Open
25 Mar 2023Nils Javier StyfStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 391,605.95

Buy/sale net: SEK 391,605.95

Open
25 Mar 2023Urban OlofssonNot availableBuy

SEK 49,060.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 49,060.00

Open
24 Mar 2023Peter LövgrenAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 768,325.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 768,325.00

Open
24 Mar 2023Olof Sverker KällgårdenVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 100,000.92

Buy/sale net: SEK 100,000.92

Open
24 Mar 2023Christina Pia-Lena OlofssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 115,456.50

Buy/sale net: SEK 115,456.50

Open

Lauri Tiensuu

10 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 201,800.00

Evidence

Iiris Eestilä

10 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 103,845.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 99,886.70

Evidence

Lauri Tiensuu

10 May 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Marcus Kruus

9 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 204,500.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 21,134,999.73

Evidence

Marcus Kruus

28 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 98,440.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 101,193.75

Evidence

Stefan Gattberg

27 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 199,975.60

Evidence

S.K. Gattberg AB

27 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 408,022.80

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 3,911,960.00

Evidence

Nils Javier Styf

25 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 391,605.95

Evidence

Urban Olofsson

25 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 49,060.00

Evidence

Peter Lövgren

24 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 768,325.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 100,000.92

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 115,456.50

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Christina Pia-Lena OlofssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Iiris EestiläAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Lauri TiensuuAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Livränteanstalten Hereditas AbSource role not reported
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Marcus KruusAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Nils Javier StyfStyrelseledamot
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Olof Sverker KällgårdenVerkställande direktör (VD)
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Oriolulus Investments AbStyrelseordförande
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Patrick GyllingStyrelseledamot
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Peter LövgrenAnnan ledande befattningshavare
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Pia-Lena OlofssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
S.K. Gattberg ABStyrelseledamot
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Stefan GattbergStyrelseledamot
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Urban OlofssonSource role not reported
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable
Not availableUnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity