Skip to research content
Back to companies
Intervacc AB logo

Intervacc AB

Healthcare

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
29 Nov 2023Lisen Nina Magdalena Bratt FredricsonStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 997,500.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 997,500.00

Open
4 Sept 2023B&M Sjöstrand ABNot availableSell

SEK 3,444,037.20

Buy/sale net: -SEK 3,444,037.20

Open
4 Sept 2023Björn SjöstrandStyrelseordförandeBuy

SEK 3,444,037.20

Buy/sale net: SEK 3,444,037.20

Open
13 Jun 2023Patrik HellbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
12 Jun 2023Jan PerssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 36,793.40

Buy/sale net: SEK 36,793.40

Open
9 Jun 2023Andreas AnderssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
9 Jun 2023Patrik HellbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
9 Jun 2023Jan PerssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
9 Jun 2023Eva TaavoNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
8 Jun 2023B&M Sjöstrand ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
8 Jun 2023Björn SjöstrandStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
8 Jun 2023Bengt Guss ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
25 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002S172-1
Bengt Guss ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
22 Feb 2023Timothy WoodAnnan ledande befattningshavareSell

SEK 280,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 280,000.00

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 997,500.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 3,444,037.20

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 3,444,037.20

Evidence

Patrik Hellberg

13 Jun 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Jan Persson

12 Jun 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 36,793.40

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Patrik Hellberg

9 Jun 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Jan Persson

9 Jun 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Eva Taavo

9 Jun 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Bengt Guss AB

8 Jun 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Bengt Guss AB

25 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002S172-1
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Timothy Wood

22 Feb 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 280,000.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Andreas AnderssonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
B&M Sjöstrand ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Bengt GussSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Bengt GussStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Bengt Guss ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Björn SjöstrandStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Eva TaavoSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jan PerssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
Patrik HellbergAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Timothy WoodAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity