Hubbster Group AB (publ)
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2023 | Carama Invest Aktiebolag | Not available | Buy SEK 49,330.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 49,330.00 | Open |
| 27 Sept 2023 | Taptum Finance AB | Not available | Buy SEK 6,280,777.80 Buy/sale net: SEK 6,280,777.80 | Open |
| 27 Sept 2023 | FAAV Invest AB | Not available | Direction unavailable SEK 0.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 20 Sept 2023 | TopRight Nordic Aktiebolag (publ) | Not available | Buy SEK 206,326.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 206,326.00 | Open |
| 17 Sept 2023 | Daniel Moström | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 142,009.19 Buy/sale net: SEK 142,009.19 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 | Creturner Group AB (publ) | Not available | Buy SEK 3,560,626.41 Buy/sale net: SEK 3,560,626.41 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 Modification Corrects#A002W045-1 | Carama Invest Aktiebolag | Not available | Buy SEK 153,249.75 Buy/sale net: SEK 153,249.75 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 | Carama Invest Aktiebolag | Not available | Direction unavailable SEK 0.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 | Luzlumos Intressenter AB | Not available | Direction unavailable SEK 0.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 Modification Corrects#A002W028-1 | Luzlumos Intressenter AB | Not available | Buy SEK 109,518.78 Buy/sale net: SEK 109,518.78 | Open |
| 16 Sept 2023 | Dage Invest AB | Not available | Buy SEK 56,386.44 Buy/sale net: SEK 56,386.44 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Carama Invest AktiebolagSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Carama Invest AktiebolagStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Creturner Group AB (publ)Source role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Dage Invest ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Daniel MoströmStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
FAAV Invest ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Fredrik SkarkeStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Luzlumos Intressenter ABStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Luzlumos Intressenter ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Taptum Finance ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
TopRight Nordic Aktiebolag (publ)Source role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.