Skip to research content
Back to companies
Nepa AB logo

Nepa AB

Industrials

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
24 Nov 2023Långvik Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 49,611.20

Buy/sale net: SEK 49,611.20

Open
27 Sept 2023Adam Totte LytleStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
27 Sept 2023Dan ForemanStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
27 Sept 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002W587-1
Fredrik BeltzérStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
26 Sept 2023Carl-Fredrik MeijerStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
26 Sept 2023Ulrich Rudolf BoyerStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
24 Aug 2023Sonja ThorngrenVice VD, Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 30,845.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 30,845.00

Open
18 Aug 2023Ferry WolswinkelVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 199,800.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 199,800.00

Open
21 Mar 2023Ulrich Rudolf BoyerNot availableBuy

SEK 101,355.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 101,355.00

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 49,611.20

Evidence

Adam Totte Lytle

27 Sept 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Dan Foreman

27 Sept 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Fredrik Beltzér

27 Sept 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002W587-1
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Sonja Thorngren

24 Aug 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 30,845.00

Evidence

Ferry Wolswinkel

18 Aug 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 199,800.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 101,355.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Adam Totte LytleStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Carl-Fredrik MeijerStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Dan ForemanStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ferry WolswinkelVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Fredrik BeltzérStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Långvik Invest ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Sonja ThorngrenVice VD, Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ulrich BoyerVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ulrich Rudolf BoyerSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ulrich Rudolf BoyerStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity