Empir Group AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 Apr 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C001-1 | Samir Taha | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 823,200.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 823,200.00 | Open |
| 4 Apr 2024 Modification Corrects#A003B999-1 | Samir Taha | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 823,200.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 823,200.00 | Open |
| 3 Apr 2024 | Norrkila AB | Not available | Buy SEK 127,081.50 Buy/sale net: SEK 127,081.50 | Open |
| 3 Apr 2024 | Norrkila AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 31 Mar 2024 | Samir Taha | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 823,200.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 823,200.00 | Open |
| 30 Mar 2024 | Thor Åhlgren | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 329,280.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 329,280.00 | Open |
| 29 Mar 2024 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 29 Mar 2024 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Buy SEK 912,380.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 912,380.00 | Open |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 19 Feb 2024 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Buy SEK 200,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 200,000.00 | Open |
| 16 Feb 2024 | D1 Förvaltning AB | Not available | Buy SEK 211,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 211,000.00 | Open |
| 11 Jan 2024 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Buy SEK 480,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 480,000.00 | Open |
| 20 Dec 2023 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 19 Oct 2023 | D1 Förvaltning AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 19 Oct 2023 | TNN Konsult och Invest AB | Not available | Buy SEK 264,330.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 264,330.00 | Open |
| 19 Oct 2023 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Sell SEK 264,330.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 264,330.00 | Open |
| 2 Oct 2023 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Mixed SEK 16,919,733.90 Buy/sale net: SEK 6,919,733.90 | Open |
| 2 Oct 2023 | Henrik Stenström | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 129,860.25 Buy/sale net: SEK 129,860.25 | Open |
| 29 Sept 2023 | Daniel Elfvendahl | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Buy SEK 1,752,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,752,500.00 | Open |
| 29 Sept 2023 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Buy SEK 932,330.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 932,330.00 | Open |
| 20 Sept 2023 | Berver & Co AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 Sept 2023 | NRG Nordiska Resultatgruppen AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 7 Sept 2023 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 17 May 2023 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Buy SEK 332,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 332,500.00 | Open |
| 12 May 2023 | Crafoord Capital Partners AB | Not available | Buy SEK 663,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 663,000.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Berver & Co ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Berver & Co ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Crafoord Capital Partners ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
D1 Förvaltning ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Daniel ElfvendahlAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Fredrik CrafoordStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Henrik StenströmStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Marcus PetterssonVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Norrkila ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
NRG Nordiska Resultatgruppen ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Samir TahaStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Thor ÅhlgrenStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
TNN Konsult och Invest ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
TNN Konsult och Invest ABVice VD | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Torbjörn NilssonVice VD | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Torbjörn Nilsson NyströmVice VD | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.