Skip to research content
Back to companies
VA

Voltage AB

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
9 Dec 2023Per SjöstrandNot availableSell

SEK 10,941,367.18

Buy/sale net: -SEK 10,941,367.18

Open
23 Nov 2023Voltage ABNot availableSell

SEK 17,700,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 17,700,000.00

Open
31 Aug 2023Voltage ABNot availableSell

SEK 6,440,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 6,440,000.00

Open

Per Sjöstrand

9 Dec 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 10,941,367.18

Evidence

Voltage AB

23 Nov 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 17,700,000.00

Evidence

Voltage AB

31 Aug 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 6,440,000.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Per SjöstrandSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per SjöstrandStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Voltage ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity