CDON AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 Nov 2024 | Vesa Akseli Järveläinen | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 92,728.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 92,728.00 | Open |
| 8 Nov 2024 | Atra Azami | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Sell SEK 297,960.91 Buy/sale net: -SEK 297,960.91 | Open |
| 2 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C825-1 | Gaustatopp Investment AB | Not available | Other SEK 43,847,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 2 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C822-1 | Gaustatopp Investment AB | Not available | Other SEK 43,847,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 2 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C823-1 | Gausta Investment AB | Not available | Other SEK 43,847,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 30 Apr 2024 | Christoffer Norman | Styrelseordförande | Other SEK 43,847,500.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 23 Nov 2023 | Carl Theodor Andersson | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 133,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 133,000.00 | Open |
| 1 Nov 2023 | Far view Partners LP | Not available | Buy SEK 1,332,151.22 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,332,151.22 | Open |
| 28 Aug 2023 | Carl Theodor Andersson | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 117,220.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 117,220.00 | Open |
| 19 Jul 2023 | Far view Partners LP | Not available | Buy SEK 1,541,858.92 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,541,858.92 | Open |
| 18 Jul 2023 | Far view Partners LP | Not available | Buy SEK 3,885,229.04 Buy/sale net: SEK 3,885,229.04 | Open |
| 26 Apr 2023 | Erik Segerborg | Styrelseledamot | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 Feb 2023 | Far view Partners LP | Not available | Buy SEK 4,349,385.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 4,349,385.00 | Open |
| 11 Jan 2023 | Thomas Pehrsson | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Buy SEK 6,996.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 6,996.00 | Open |
| 9 Jan 2023 | David Olhed | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Sell SEK 309,700.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 309,700.00 | Open |
| 9 Jan 2023 | Thomas Pehrsson | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Buy SEK 30,582.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 30,582.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Atra AzamiAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Carl Theodor AnderssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Christoffer NormanStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
David Bradley HathawayStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
David OlhedAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Erik SegerborgStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Far view Partners LPSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Gausta Investment ABStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Gausta Investment ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Gaustatopp Investment ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Gaustatopp Investment ABStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Josephine SalenstedtStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Rite Ventures SPV ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Thomas PehrssonVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Vesa Akseli JärveläinenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.