Quartiers Properties AB (publ)
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 Nov 2024 | House of K Holding Ltd | Not available | Buy SEK 248,518.84 Buy/sale net: SEK 248,518.84 | Open |
| 16 Apr 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 50,447.06 Buy/sale net: SEK 50,447.06 | Open |
| 20 Mar 2024 | Egonomics AB | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 10,000,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 10,000,000.00 | Open |
| 12 Mar 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 13,387.08 Buy/sale net: SEK 13,387.08 | Open |
| 22 Jan 2024 | Rocet AB | Not available | Buy SEK 1,000,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,000,000.00 | Open |
| 22 Jan 2024 | Andreas Bonnier | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 1,000,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,000,000.00 | Open |
| 22 Jan 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 50,350.04 Buy/sale net: SEK 50,350.04 | Open |
| 22 Jan 2024 | Rocet AB | Not available | Buy SEK 1,600,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,600,000.00 | Open |
| 19 Jan 2024 | Andreas Bonnier | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 1,000,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,000,000.00 | Open |
| 19 Jan 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 6,400.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 6,400.00 | Open |
| 19 Jan 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 1,000,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 1,000,000.00 | Open |
| 15 Jan 2024 | William Stoije | Not available | Buy SEK 49,896.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 49,896.00 | Open |
| 12 Jan 2024 | Marcus Johansson Prakt | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Sell SEK 2,505,606.90 Buy/sale net: -SEK 2,505,606.90 | Open |
| 11 Jan 2024 | Gustav Stoije | Not available | Buy SEK 16,575.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 16,575.00 | Open |
| 6 Jan 2024 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 462,498.40 Buy/sale net: SEK 462,498.40 | Open |
| 6 Jan 2024 | Strandängen Bostäder i Bunkeflostrand AB | Not available | Sell SEK 924,996.80 Buy/sale net: -SEK 924,996.80 | Open |
| 4 Jan 2024 | Gustav Stoije | Not available | Buy SEK 18,150.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 18,150.00 | Open |
| 4 Jan 2024 | Andreas Bonnier | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 237,470.76 Buy/sale net: -SEK 237,470.76 | Open |
| 2 Jan 2024 | Gustav Stoije | Not available | Buy SEK 24,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 24,000.00 | Open |
| 2 Jan 2024 | Andreas Bonnier | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 31,706.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 31,706.00 | Open |
| 20 Dec 2023 | Andreas Bonnier | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 8,856.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 8,856.00 | Open |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 367,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 367,000.00 | Open |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm Cederholm | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 23,720.40 Buy/sale net: SEK 23,720.40 | Open |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Strandängen Bostäder i Bunkeflostrand AB | Not available | Sell SEK 367,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 367,000.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Andreas BonnierStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Capgro ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Egonomics ABStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Gustav StoijeSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
House of K Holding LtdSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Jörgen CederholmStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Marcus Johansson PraktVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Mattias KanetegAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Rocet ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Strandängen Bostäder i Bunkeflostrand ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Sven-Bertil Jörgen Vilhelm CederholmStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
William StoijeSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.