Skip to research content
Back to companies
Bluelake Mineral AB (publ) logo

Bluelake Mineral AB (publ)

Basic Materials

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
29 Oct 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002X227-1
Gradisca Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 200,880.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 200,880.00

Open
29 Oct 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002X268-1
Upscale AktiebolagNot availableBuy

SEK 50,004.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 50,004.00

Open
29 Oct 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002X267-1
Upscale AktiebolagNot availableBuy

SEK 199,999.60

Buy/sale net: SEK 199,999.60

Open
5 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q455-1
Peter HjorthVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Apr 2023Upscale AktiebolagNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Apr 2023Peter HjorthVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q450-1
Upscale AktiebolagNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Apr 2023Gradisca Invest ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Apr 2023Jonas DahllöfStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Jan 2023Peter HjorthVerkställande direktör (VD)Sell

SEK 282,150.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 282,150.00

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 200,880.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 50,004.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 199,999.60

Evidence

Peter Hjorth

5 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q455-1
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Hjorth

4 Apr 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Jonas Dahllöf

4 Apr 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Hjorth

13 Jan 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 282,150.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Gradisca Invest ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jonas DahllöfStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter HjorthVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Upscale AktiebolagSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity