Skip to research content
Back to companies
DistIT AB logo

DistIT AB

Technology

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
4 Dec 2023Athanase Industrial Partners II KommanditbolagNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
30 Nov 2023Athanase Industrial Partners II KommanditbolagNot availableSell

SEK 3,255,576.40

Buy/sale net: -SEK 3,255,576.40

Open
30 Nov 2023Athanase Industrial Partners Fund II LtdNot availableBuy

SEK 3,255,576.40

Buy/sale net: SEK 3,255,576.40

Open
7 Sept 2023Athanase Industrial Partners Fund II LtdNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Sept 2023Athanase Industrial Partners Fund II LtdNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Sept 2023Athanase Industrial Partners II KommanditbolagNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Apr 2023Claes ErikssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
26 Apr 2023Martin GutbergNot availableBuy

SEK 146,300.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 146,300.00

Open
26 Apr 2023Martin GutbergAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 175,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 175,000.00

Open
26 Apr 2023Mindaugas ApanaviciusAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 81,200.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 81,200.00

Open
25 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q795-1
Svante Lennart KandelStyrelseordförandeBuy

SEK 12,238,324.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 12,238,324.00

Open
25 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q811-1
Redstone Investment Group SAVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 12,238,324.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 12,238,324.00

Open
25 Apr 2023Robert Erik RosenzweigVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 1,995,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,995,000.00

Open
25 Apr 2023Johan StubertVice VDBuy

SEK 84,063.63

Buy/sale net: SEK 84,063.63

Open
23 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q763-1
Tomas FällmanEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 315,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 315,000.00

Open
23 Apr 2023Anders BladhNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
23 Apr 2023Anders BladhStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
23 Apr 2023Charlotte Gaarn HanssonStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 87,500.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 87,500.00

Open
23 Apr 2023Scandinavian Insight Consulting ABNot availableBuy

SEK 77,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 77,000.00

Open
13 Apr 2023Athanase Industrial Partners II KommanditbolagNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Apr 2023Athanase Industrial Partners Fund II LtdNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Apr 2023Stefan Maximilian CharetteStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
9 Apr 2023Stefan Maximilian CharetteStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Mar 2023Mindaugas ApanaviciusAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 27,847.50

Buy/sale net: SEK 27,847.50

Open
21 Mar 2023Mindaugas ApanaviciusAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 112,646.10

Buy/sale net: SEK 112,646.10

Open
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 3,255,576.40

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 3,255,576.40

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Claes Eriksson

28 Apr 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Martin Gutberg

26 Apr 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 146,300.00

Evidence

Martin Gutberg

26 Apr 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 175,000.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 81,200.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 12,238,324.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 12,238,324.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,995,000.00

Evidence

Johan Stubert

25 Apr 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 84,063.63

Evidence

Tomas Fällman

23 Apr 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q763-1
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 315,000.00

Evidence

Anders Bladh

23 Apr 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Anders Bladh

23 Apr 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 87,500.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 77,000.00

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 27,847.50

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 112,646.10

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Anders BladhSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Anders BladhStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
Charlotte HanssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Claes ErikssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
Martin GutbergSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Martin GutbergAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Mindaugas ApanaviciusAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Redstone Investment Group SASource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Robert Erik RosenzweigVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Scandinavian Insight Consulting ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Stefan CharetteStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Stefan Maximilian CharetteStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tomas FällmanEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity