Skip to research content
Back to companies
Artificial Solutions International AB logo

Artificial Solutions International AB

Technology

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
27 Mar 2024Johan GustavssonStyrelseledamotSell

SEK 40,500.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 40,500.00

Open
19 Mar 2024Johan GustavssonStyrelseledamotSell

SEK 47,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 47,000.00

Open
14 Mar 2024Fredrik TörgrenEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 33,555.16

Buy/sale net: SEK 33,555.16

Open
14 Mar 2024Fredrik TörgrenEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 58,762.25

Buy/sale net: SEK 58,762.25

Open
13 Feb 2024Nuria VilanovaAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Feb 2024Per OttossonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Feb 2024Johan GustavssonStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Feb 2024Aktiebolaget CouronneNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
6 Feb 2024Åsa HedinStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
6 Feb 2024Cristina BeausAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
6 Feb 2024Maria CarrilloAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
6 Feb 2024
Modification
Corrects#A003A081-1
Andreas WiewegAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Feb 2024Daniel ErikssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Feb 2024Per OttossonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Feb 2024Fredrik TörgrenEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
4 Feb 2024Aktiebolaget CouronneNot availableBuy

SEK 1,165,467.50

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,165,467.50

Open
4 Feb 2024Johan GustavssonNot availableSell

SEK 1,165,467.50

Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,165,467.50

Open
31 Jan 2024Aktiebolaget CouronneNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
31 Jan 2024Johan GustavssonNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
31 Aug 2023Fredrik TörgrenEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 100,264.20

Buy/sale net: SEK 100,264.20

Open
28 Aug 2023Aktiebolaget CouronneNot availableBuy

SEK 2,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 2,000.00

Open
14 Jul 2023Marie Angselius-SchönbeckAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
14 Jul 2023YOLEIDY VANESSA CARVAJAL DUDAMELAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Jul 2023Andreas WiewegAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 Jul 2023Maria CarrilloAnnan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open

Johan Gustavsson

27 Mar 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 40,500.00

Evidence

Johan Gustavsson

19 Mar 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 47,000.00

Evidence

Fredrik Törgren

14 Mar 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 33,555.16

Evidence

Fredrik Törgren

14 Mar 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 58,762.25

Evidence

Nuria Vilanova

13 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Per Ottosson

7 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Åsa Hedin

6 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Cristina Beaus

6 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Maria Carrillo

6 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Andreas Wieweg

6 Feb 2024
Modification
Corrects#A003A081-1
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Daniel Eriksson

5 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Per Ottosson

5 Feb 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,165,467.50

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 1,165,467.50

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Johan Gustavsson

31 Jan 2024
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Fredrik Törgren

31 Aug 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 100,264.20

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 2,000.00

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Andreas Wieweg

13 Jul 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Maria Carrillo

13 Jul 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Aktiebolaget CouronneSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Andreas WiewegAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Åsa HedinSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Åsa HedinStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Cristina BeausAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Daniel ErikssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Fredrik TörgrenEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan A GustavssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan GustavssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan GustavssonSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Maria CarrilloAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Marie Angselius-SchönbeckAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Nuria VilanovaAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Patrik RosenbergAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per OttossonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
YOLEIDY VANESSA CARVAJAL DUDAMELAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity