Infrea AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Apr 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C489-1 | Johan Garmstedt | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 16 Apr 2024 | Joacim Solheim | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 12 Apr 2024 | Olov Jonas Olsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 Modification Corrects#A003C163-1 | Johan Garmstedt | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Lindeblad Technology AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Charlotte Bergman Executive AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Olov Jonas Olsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Pontus Lindvall | Styrelseledamot | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Joacim Solheim | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Sören Bergström | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 33,200.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 33,200.00 | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Olov Jonas Olsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Erik Lindeblad | Styrelseledamot | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Byggmästare Anders J Ahlström Invest AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Apr 2024 | Smean Invest AB | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 1 Mar 2024 | Charlotte Bergman Executive AB | Not available | Buy SEK 126,600.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 126,600.00 | Open |
| 18 Dec 2023 | Joacim Solheim | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 18 Dec 2023 | Jean Alchahin | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 18 Dec 2023 | Johan Garmstedt | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 18 Dec 2023 Modification Corrects#A002Y999-1 | Carl Martin Reinholdsson | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 18 Dec 2023 | Olov Jonas Olsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 10 Nov 2023 | Carl Martin Reinholdsson | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Buy SEK 127,900.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 127,900.00 | Open |
| 10 Nov 2023 | Pontus Lindvall | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 2,002,306.65 Buy/sale net: SEK 2,002,306.65 | Open |
| 24 Jul 2023 | Olov Jonas Olsson | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 105,960.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 105,960.00 | Open |
| 22 Jul 2023 | Johan Garmstedt | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Buy SEK 39,996.30 Buy/sale net: SEK 39,996.30 | Open |
Byggmästare Anders J Ahlström Invest AB
9 Apr 2024Gross reported
Not available
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Byggmästare Anders J Ahlström Invest ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Carl Martin ReinholdssonVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Charlotte BergmanStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Charlotte Bergman Executive ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Erik LindebladStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Jean AlchahinAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Joacim SolheimAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johan GarmstedtEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Lindeblad Technology ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Olov Jonas OlssonAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Pontus LindvallStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Smean Invest ABSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Sören BergströmStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Tomas BergströmStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.