Skip to research content
Back to companies
SynAct Pharma AB logo

SynAct Pharma AB

Healthcare

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

Filings unavailable

The issuer record loaded, but its filings could not be retrieved.

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
BioInvest ApsSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Björn WestbergEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Boesen Biotech ApSSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Goodwind Holding GmbhSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Gudrun BoesenSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
James KnightAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jeppe OevlesenSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jeppe ØvlesenVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Patrik RenbladEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter BoesenSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Quantass ApSSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Thomas BoesenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Thomas JonassStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Thomas JonassenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Thomas JonassenSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Thomas von KochStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
TJ Biotech Holding ApsSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
TomEnterprise Public Capital ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Torbjörn BjerkeVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Uli HacksellStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity