Skip to research content
Back to companies
QE

Quickbit eu AB (publ)

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
11 Apr 2024
Modification
Corrects#A003C198-1
Jesper SundströmAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 39,607.04

Buy/sale net: SEK 39,607.04

Open
10 Apr 2024Wilhelm EklundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 297,260.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 297,260.00

Open
10 Apr 2024Daniel BoettgeEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 76,400.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 76,400.00

Open
10 Apr 2024Elvira VänerforsAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 20,049.90

Buy/sale net: SEK 20,049.90

Open
10 Apr 2024Daniel SonessonVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 59,785.86

Buy/sale net: SEK 59,785.86

Open
10 Apr 2024Martin SamuelssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 43,719.78

Buy/sale net: SEK 43,719.78

Open
8 Apr 2024linnea liljeroosNot availableBuy

SEK 9,978.84

Buy/sale net: SEK 9,978.84

Open
2 Apr 2024Jesper SundströmAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 8,002.80

Buy/sale net: SEK 8,002.80

Open
27 Mar 2024Wilhelm EklundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 252,280.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 252,280.00

Open
25 Mar 2024Jesper LiljeroosNot availableBuy

SEK 15,049.20

Buy/sale net: SEK 15,049.20

Open
27 Feb 2024Scott WilssonNot availableBuy

SEK 10,555,025.60

Buy/sale net: SEK 10,555,025.60

Open
27 Feb 2024Scott WilssonNot availableSell

SEK 10,555,025.60

Buy/sale net: -SEK 10,555,025.60

Open
23 Feb 2024Daniel BoettgeEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 29,970.75

Buy/sale net: SEK 29,970.75

Open
23 Feb 2024Daniel SonessonVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 49,909.70

Buy/sale net: SEK 49,909.70

Open
21 Feb 2024Peter LiljeroosStyrelseordförandeBuy

SEK 19,999.16

Buy/sale net: SEK 19,999.16

Open
18 Jan 2024Scott WilssonStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 108,800.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 108,800.00

Open
9 Jan 2024
Modification
Corrects#A002Z562-1
Henrik VilseliusStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Jesper SundströmAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Peter LiljeroosStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Peter LiljeroosNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Elvira VänerforsAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Daniel BoettgeEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Daniel SonessonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
7 Dec 2023Martin SamuelssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
21 Nov 2023Peter LiljeroosStyrelseordförandeDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 39,607.04

Evidence

Wilhelm Eklund

10 Apr 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 297,260.00

Evidence

Daniel Boettge

10 Apr 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 76,400.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 20,049.90

Evidence

Daniel Sonesson

10 Apr 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 59,785.86

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 43,719.78

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 9,978.84

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 8,002.80

Evidence

Wilhelm Eklund

27 Mar 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 252,280.00

Evidence

Jesper Liljeroos

25 Mar 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 15,049.20

Evidence

Scott Wilsson

27 Feb 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 10,555,025.60

Evidence

Scott Wilsson

27 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 10,555,025.60

Evidence

Daniel Boettge

23 Feb 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 29,970.75

Evidence

Daniel Sonesson

23 Feb 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 49,909.70

Evidence

Peter Liljeroos

21 Feb 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 19,999.16

Evidence

Scott Wilsson

18 Jan 2024
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 108,800.00

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Liljeroos

7 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Liljeroos

7 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Daniel Boettge

7 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Daniel Sonesson

7 Dec 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Liljeroos

21 Nov 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Aurentum LLPStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Daniel BoettgeEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Daniel SonessonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Elvira VänerforsAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jesper LiljeroosSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jesper LiljeroosStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jesper SundströmAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
linnea liljeroosSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Martin SamuelssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter LiljeroosStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter LiljeroosSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Scott WilssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Scott WilssonSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tobor LimitedStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Wilhelm EklundAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity