Skip to research content
Back to companies
Nosa Plugs AB logo

Nosa Plugs AB

Healthcare

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
16 May 2023Adrian LiljeforsVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 50,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 50,000.00

Open
15 May 2023Susanna Francke RodauStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 50,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 50,000.00

Open
4 Apr 2023Adrian LiljeforsNot availableBuy

SEK 592,803.67

Buy/sale net: SEK 592,803.67

Open
4 Apr 2023Adrian LiljeforsVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 1,607,628.10

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,607,628.10

Open
27 Mar 2023ENDAENT Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 121,502.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 121,502.00

Open
24 Mar 2023Johan Peter PromNot availableBuy

SEK 1,512,080.38

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,512,080.38

Open
23 Mar 2023Tomas LudvigssonNot availableBuy

SEK 316,051.74

Buy/sale net: SEK 316,051.74

Open
23 Mar 2023Anders HåkanssonNot availableBuy

SEK 1,164,882.84

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,164,882.84

Open

Adrian Liljefors

16 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 50,000.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 50,000.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 592,803.67

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,607,628.10

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 121,502.00

Evidence

Johan Peter Prom

24 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,512,080.38

Evidence

Tomas Ludvigsson

23 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 316,051.74

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,164,882.84

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Adrian LiljeforsVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Adrian LiljeforsSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Anders HåkanssonSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Dan JosefsbergStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
ENDAENT Invest ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan Peter PromSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
0UnavailableUnavailable
Susanna Francke RodauStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tomas LudvigssonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tomas LudvigssonSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ulrika widenborgVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity