B3 Consulting Group AB (publ)
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003D806-1 | Fredrik Dolléus | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 23 May 2024 | Katarina Carlén Lundqvist | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 May 2024 | Pernilla Brolin | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 May 2024 | Anders Nilsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 May 2024 | André Karlsson | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 May 2024 | Martin Stenström | Verkställande direktör (VD) | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 10 May 2024 | Hvaler Invest AS | Not available | Buy SEK 18,787,977.80 Buy/sale net: SEK 18,787,977.80 | Open |
| 26 Apr 2024 | Fredrik Dolléus | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Buy SEK 95,150.40 Buy/sale net: SEK 95,150.40 | Open |
| 26 Apr 2024 | Frank Fred Holding AB | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Buy SEK 15,085.44 Buy/sale net: SEK 15,085.44 | Open |
| 26 Mar 2024 | Hvaler Invest AS | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 Feb 2024 | Anders Nilsson | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 21 Feb 2024 | Fredrik Dolléus | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 Feb 2024 | Martin Stenström | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 Feb 2024 | Per Boo Erik Lundqvist | Not available | Buy SEK 100,980.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 100,980.00 | Open |
| 20 Feb 2024 | Pernilla Brolin | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 Feb 2024 | André Karlsson | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 20 Feb 2024 Modification Corrects#A003A585-1 | Katarina Carlén Lundqvist | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 15 Feb 2024 | André Karlsson | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Buy SEK 152,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 152,000.00 | Open |
| 2 Nov 2023 Modification Corrects#A002X187-1 | Hvaler Invest AS | Not available | Buy SEK 10,679,655.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 10,679,655.00 | Open |
| 2 Nov 2023 | Hvaler Invest AS | Not available | Buy SEK 3,917,515.80 Buy/sale net: SEK 3,917,515.80 | Open |
| 30 Oct 2023 | Martin Stenström | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 76,590.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 76,590.00 | Open |
| 30 Oct 2023 | Katarina Carlén Lundqvist | Annan ledande befattningshavare | Buy SEK 44,451.60 Buy/sale net: SEK 44,451.60 | Open |
| 28 Oct 2023 | Emma Rydén | Annan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | Buy SEK 49,962.60 Buy/sale net: SEK 49,962.60 | Open |
| 9 Aug 2023 | Hvaler Invest AS | Not available | Buy SEK 5,377,689.79 Buy/sale net: SEK 5,377,689.79 | Open |
| 2 Aug 2023 | Daniel Juhlin | Styrelseordförande | Buy SEK 100,600.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 100,600.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Anders NilssonAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
André KarlssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Daniel JuhlinStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Emma RydénAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Frank Fred Holding ABAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Fredrik DolléusAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Hvaler Invest ASSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johanna ErikssonEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Katarina Carlén LundqvistAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Katarina LundqvistAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Martin StenströmVerkställande direktör (VD) | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Per Boo Erik LundqvistSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Pernilla BrolinAnnan ledande befattningshavare | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Sverre BjerkeliStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Tommy ErikssonSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.