Skip to research content
Back to companies
Guard Therapeutics International AB (publ) logo

Guard Therapeutics International AB (publ)

Healthcare

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
21 Sept 2023Theodor HultheNot availableBuy

SEK 7,637.14

Buy/sale net: SEK 7,637.14

Open
21 Sept 2023Lars HöckenströmStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 10,600.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 10,600.00

Open
20 Sept 2023Isak HultheNot availableBuy

SEK 1,056.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,056.00

Open
19 Sept 2023Karin Maria BothaEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 30,201.40

Buy/sale net: SEK 30,201.40

Open
19 Sept 2023Torbjörn LarssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 4,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 4,000.00

Open
19 Sept 2023Sara Jenny ThuressonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 19,671.84

Buy/sale net: SEK 19,671.84

Open
28 Feb 2023Sara Jenny ThuressonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Feb 2023Torbjörn LarssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Feb 2023Peter GilmourAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Feb 2023Karin Maria BothaEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Feb 2023Tobias Larsson AgervaldVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Feb 2023Camilla SvanströmAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
27 Feb 2023Michael ReuschAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan, Annan ledande befattningshavareDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open

Theodor Hulthe

21 Sept 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 7,637.14

Evidence

Lars Höckenström

21 Sept 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 10,600.00

Evidence

Isak Hulthe

20 Sept 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,056.00

Evidence

Karin Maria Botha

19 Sept 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 30,201.40

Evidence

Torbjörn Larsson

19 Sept 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 4,000.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 19,671.84

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Peter Gilmour

28 Feb 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Michael Reusch

27 Feb 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Camilla SvanströmAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Isak HultheSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johannes HultheStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Karin Maria BothaEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Lars HöckenströmStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Michael ReuschAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan, Annan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter GilmourAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Sara Jenny ThuressonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Theodor HultheSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Tobias Larsson AgervaldVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Torbjörn LarssonAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity