Skip to research content
Back to companies
PT

Permascand Top Holding AB

Industrials

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
15 Feb 2024Erik ZimmermanArbetstagarrepresentant i styrelsen eller arbetstagarsuppleantSell

SEK 14,994.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 14,994.00

Open
8 Feb 2024
Modification
Corrects#A003A073-1
Peymar Holding ABNot availableSell

SEK 1,802,340.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,802,340.00

Open
7 Feb 2024Lars NymanAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganSell

SEK 2,109,258.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 2,109,258.00

Open
7 Feb 2024Ulven Invest ABNot availableSell

SEK 104,890,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 104,890,000.00

Open
7 Feb 20245J HOLDING ABNot availableSell

SEK 104,655,026.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 104,655,026.00

Open
6 Feb 2024Jens Michael PovlsenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganSell

SEK 533,324.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 533,324.00

Open
6 Feb 2024Linda EkmanEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörSell

SEK 3,688,065.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 3,688,065.00

Open
6 Feb 2024Johan KarlssonStyrelseledamotSell

SEK 1,803,870.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,803,870.00

Open
6 Feb 2024Fyra L Holding ABNot availableSell

SEK 27,141,775.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 27,141,775.00

Open
6 Feb 2024Peter LundströmVerkställande direktör (VD)Sell

SEK 255,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 255,000.00

Open
9 Jan 2024Nariman AskariehAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganSell

SEK 923,775.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 923,775.00

Open
26 Sept 2023Jens Michael PovlsenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 15,995.16

Buy/sale net: SEK 15,995.16

Open
5 Sept 2023Jens Michael PovlsenAnnan ledande befattningshavareBuy

SEK 29,999.16

Buy/sale net: SEK 29,999.16

Open
26 Jun 2023Nariman AskariehAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 271,568.75

Buy/sale net: SEK 271,568.75

Open
12 Jun 2023Peter LundströmVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 47,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 47,000.00

Open
8 Jun 2023Ulven Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 95,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 95,000.00

Open
31 May 2023Linda EkmanEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörBuy

SEK 111,645.96

Buy/sale net: SEK 111,645.96

Open
31 May 2023Nariman AskariehAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 175,890.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 175,890.00

Open
29 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002S386-1
Ulven Invest ABNot availableBuy

SEK 216,000.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 216,000.00

Open
29 May 2023Fredrik HerlitzAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 195,953.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 195,953.00

Open
29 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002S356-1
Peter LundströmVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 85,500.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 85,500.00

Open
25 May 2023Jens Michael PovlsenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorganBuy

SEK 220,103.42

Buy/sale net: SEK 220,103.42

Open

Erik Zimmerman

15 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 14,994.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 1,802,340.00

Evidence

Lars Nyman

7 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 2,109,258.00

Evidence

Ulven Invest AB

7 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 104,890,000.00

Evidence

5J HOLDING AB

7 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 104,655,026.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 533,324.00

Evidence

Linda Ekman

6 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 3,688,065.00

Evidence

Johan Karlsson

6 Feb 2024
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 1,803,870.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 27,141,775.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 255,000.00

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 923,775.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 15,995.16

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 29,999.16

Evidence

Nariman Askarieh

26 Jun 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 271,568.75

Evidence

Peter Lundström

12 Jun 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 47,000.00

Evidence

Ulven Invest AB

8 Jun 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 95,000.00

Evidence

Linda Ekman

31 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 111,645.96

Evidence

Nariman Askarieh

31 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 175,890.00

Evidence

Ulven Invest AB

29 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002S386-1
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 216,000.00

Evidence

Fredrik Herlitz

29 May 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 195,953.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 85,500.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 220,103.42

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
5J HOLDING ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Erik ZimmermanArbetstagarrepresentant i styrelsen eller arbetstagarsuppleant
0UnavailableUnavailable
Fredrik HerlitzAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Fyra L Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ingar JensenSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
ingar jensenStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jens Michael PovlsenAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Johan KarlssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Lars NymanAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Linda EkmanEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Nariman AskariehAnnan medlem i bolagets administrations-, lednings- eller kontrollorgan
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per LindbergStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peter LundströmVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Peymar Holding ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Ulven Invest ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity