Skip to research content
Back to companies
Binero Group AB (publ) logo

Binero Group AB (publ)

Technology

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
29 Aug 2023Stefan AnderssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Direction unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
17 Jul 2023Per OttossonStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
17 Jul 2023Svenneby Herrgård Group ABNot availableDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Jul 2023Whistler ABNot availableBuy

SEK 879,037.07

Buy/sale net: SEK 879,037.07

Open
4 Jul 2023Jonas FeistStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 1,385,581.48

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,385,581.48

Open
4 Jul 2023Stefan AnderssonVerkställande direktör (VD)Buy

SEK 1,442,718.06

Buy/sale net: SEK 1,442,718.06

Open
29 Jun 2023Svenneby Herrgård Group ABNot availableBuy

SEK 73,925.26

Buy/sale net: SEK 73,925.26

Open
5 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002O393-1
VATTENORMEN ABNot availableSell

SEK 2,253,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 2,253,000.00

Open
5 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q359-1
VATTENORMEN ABNot availableSell

SEK 76,786.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 76,786.00

Open

Stefan Andersson

29 Aug 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Per Ottosson

17 Jul 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Whistler AB

5 Jul 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 879,037.07

Evidence

Jonas Feist

4 Jul 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,385,581.48

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 1,442,718.06

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 73,925.26

Evidence

VATTENORMEN AB

5 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002O393-1
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 2,253,000.00

Evidence

VATTENORMEN AB

5 May 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002Q359-1
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 76,786.00

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Carl-Magnus HallbergStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Daniel PfeiferAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jonas FeistStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per OttossonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Stefan AnderssonVerkställande direktör (VD)
0UnavailableUnavailable
Svenneby Herrgård Group ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Whistler ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity