Rolling Optics Holding AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- Not available
- Public filings
- Not available
- Reported buys
- Not available
- Reported sales
- Not available
- Total reported value
- Not available
- Other reported value
- Not available
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2023 | Thomas SAVARE | Styrelseordförande | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 9 Oct 2023 | Thomas SAVARE | Not available | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 6 Oct 2023 | Sorin Chiorescu | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 2,393,853.48 Buy/sale net: SEK 2,393,853.48 | Open |
| 14 Apr 2023 | Sorin Chiorescu | Styrelseledamot | Other SEK 1,260,666.87 Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00 | Open |
| 15 Mar 2023 Modification Corrects#A002P706-1 | Thomas SAVARE | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 5,298,125.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 5,298,125.00 | Open |
| 16 Feb 2023 | Johan Erik Stern | Styrelseordförande | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 16 Feb 2023 | Johan Erik Stern | Styrelseordförande | Sell SEK 6,219,366.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 6,219,366.00 | Open |
| 26 Jan 2023 | Ann Märta Otilia Stern | Not available | Sell SEK 2,530,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 2,530,000.00 | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ann Märta Otilia SternSource role not reported | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johan Erik SternStyrelseordförande | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johan SternStyrelseordförande | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Sorin ChiorescuStyrelseledamot | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Thomas SAVAREStyrelseordförande | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Thomas SAVARESource role not reported | Not available | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.