AppSpotr AB
Last 12 months
EUR
- Net buy/sell balance
- €0.00
- Public filings
- 0
- Reported buys
- €0.00
- Reported sales
- €0.00
- Total reported value
- €0.00
- Other reported value
- €0.00
Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.
Insider trades and share price
Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.
Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.
Loading chart data
Insider activity and price evolution
Signals ProPrice change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months
Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.
What follows months of insider activity?
Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.
- Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
- Median price changes after net buying and net selling
- Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Public filings
Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.
| Date | Insider | Role | Total reported value | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19 May 2024 | Anders Andersson | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 53,376.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 53,376.00 | Open |
| 19 May 2024 | Anders Andersson | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 240,479.60 Buy/sale net: -SEK 240,479.60 | Open |
| 17 May 2024 | Anders Andersson | Styrelseledamot | Sell SEK 233,000.00 Buy/sale net: -SEK 233,000.00 | Open |
| 10 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003D195-1 | Arian Falck Raoof | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 193,892.49 Buy/sale net: SEK 193,892.49 | Open |
| 10 May 2024 Modification Corrects#A003D196-1 | Arian Falck Raoof | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 193,892.49 Buy/sale net: SEK 193,892.49 | Open |
| 29 Feb 2024 | John Granlund | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Buy SEK 205,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 205,000.00 | Open |
| 21 Feb 2024 | Johan Nordin | Styrelseordförande | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
| 11 Feb 2024 | Ola Åstradsson | Styrelseledamot | Buy SEK 24,734.16 Buy/sale net: SEK 24,734.16 | Open |
| 18 Jan 2024 | John Granlund | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Buy SEK 136,800.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 136,800.00 | Open |
| 29 Nov 2023 | Arvid Hermanrud Carlsson | Not available | Buy SEK 3,495.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 3,495.00 | Open |
| 16 Nov 2023 | John Granlund | Ekonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | Buy SEK 247,000.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 247,000.00 | Open |
| 12 Jul 2023 | Håkan Rååd | Vice VD | Buy SEK 297,900.00 Buy/sale net: SEK 297,900.00 | Open |
| 5 Jul 2023 | Johanna Konyi | Styrelseledamot | Direction unavailable Not available Buy/sale net: Not available | Open |
People and insiders
Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.
| Insider | Filings · 12 months | Luck factor | Hit rate | Episodes | Timing detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Adam LundinStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Anders AnderssonStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Arian Falck RaoofStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Arvid Hermanrud CarlssonSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Håkan RåådVice VD | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johan NordinStyrelseordförande | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Johanna KonyiStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
John GranlundEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Lorito Arole S.à.r.l.Source role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Lundin AdamSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Nemesia Sàrl LuxembourgSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Ola ÅstradssonStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Per CarlssonStyrelseledamot | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Zebra Holdings and Investments SarlSource role not reported | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | ||
Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction. | |||||
Evidence
Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.