Skip to research content
Back to companies
Copperstone Resources AB (publ) logo

Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Basic Materials

Last 12 months

EUR

Net buy/sell balance
€0.00
Public filings
0
Reported buys
€0.00
Reported sales
€0.00
Total reported value
€0.00
Other reported value
€0.00

Activity uses publication dates. This selector changes the chart only; the summary above shows the last 12 months.

Insider trades and share price

Monthly filing activity by publication date and share price, shown for context.

Insider filing data is still loading. Historical price data is still loading.

Loading chart data

Insider activity and price evolution

Signals Pro

Price change after the observation · 1, 3 and 6 months

Net buying
1 month: +0.8%
3 months: +2.9%
6 months: +6.1%
Net selling
1 month: -1.2%
3 months: -2.6%
6 months: -3.8%

Illustrative example with simulated data. These results do not describe this company.

What follows months of insider activity?

Compare monthly net buying and selling with subsequent price movements. Signals Pro quantifies the observed relationship and shows how much evidence supports it.

  • Rank association at the same month and after 1, 3 and 6 months
  • Median price changes after net buying and net selling
  • Sample sizes and evidence levels, without implying causality
Explore Signals Pro

Public filings

Open any row to inspect the regulatory record and its transactions.

All disclosed operations, including compensation and transfers. Values can represent transferred assets rather than cash invested.

DateInsiderRoleTotal reported valueOpen
28 Sept 2023Henrik AgerStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
28 Sept 2023Henrik AgerStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Sept 2023Frida KeskitaloEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektörDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
5 Jul 2023
Modification
Corrects#A002U070-1
Markus PetäjäniemiStyrelseledamotBuy

SEK 145,800.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 145,800.00

Open
22 Jun 2023TomEnterprise Public Capital ABNot availableBuy

SEK 40,000,000.46

Buy/sale net: SEK 40,000,000.46

Open
14 May 2023Sven-Erik BuchtStyrelseledamotOther

SEK 1,034,741.42

Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00

Open
14 May 2023Sven-Erik BuchtStyrelseledamotDirection unavailable

Not available

Buy/sale net: Not available

Open
13 May 2023Michael MattssonAnnan ledande befattningshavareSell

SEK 7,975,000.00

Buy/sale net: -SEK 7,975,000.00

Open
12 May 2023Jörgen OlssonStyrelseordförandeMixed

SEK 3,173,689.12

Buy/sale net: -SEK 1,932,000.00

Open
12 May 2023Jane Lundgren ErikssonStyrelseledamotOther

SEK 1,034,741.42

Buy/sale net: SEK 0.00

Open
9 Mar 2023Per Colleen ABNot availableBuy

SEK 705,550.00

Buy/sale net: SEK 705,550.00

Open
17 Jan 2023TomEnterprise Public Capital ABNot availableBuy

SEK 112,173,913.38

Buy/sale net: SEK 112,173,913.38

Open
17 Jan 2023TomEqt Private ABNot availableSell

SEK 112,173,913.38

Buy/sale net: -SEK 112,173,913.38

Open

Henrik Ager

28 Sept 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Henrik Ager

28 Sept 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Frida Keskitalo

5 Sept 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 145,800.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 40,000,000.46

Evidence

Sven-Erik Bucht

14 May 2023
Other

Gross reported

SEK 1,034,741.42

Evidence

Sven-Erik Bucht

14 May 2023
Direction unavailable

Gross reported

Not available

Evidence

Michael Mattsson

13 May 2023
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 7,975,000.00

Evidence

Jörgen Olsson

12 May 2023
Mixed

Gross reported

SEK 3,173,689.12

Evidence
Other

Gross reported

SEK 1,034,741.42

Evidence

Per Colleen AB

9 Mar 2023
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 705,550.00

Evidence
Buy

Gross reported

SEK 112,173,913.38

Evidence
Sell

Gross reported

SEK 112,173,913.38

Evidence

People and insiders

Filings in the last 12 months refer to this company. Luck factor covers the insider’s overall activity; timing uses episodes in this company.

Signals are not available for this disclosure jurisdiction.

InsiderFilings · 12 monthsLuck factorHit rateEpisodesTiming detail
Frida KeskitaloEkonomichef/finanschef/finansdirektör
0UnavailableUnavailable
Henrik AgerStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jane Lundgren ErikssonStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Jörgen OlssonStyrelseordförande
0UnavailableUnavailable
Markus PetäjäniemiStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Michael MattssonAnnan ledande befattningshavare
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per ColleenStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
Per Colleen ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
Sven-Erik BuchtStyrelseledamot
0UnavailableUnavailable
TomEnterprise Public Capital ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable
TomEqt Private ABSource role not reported
0UnavailableUnavailable

Evidence

Open a filing in the activity ledger to inspect its transactions, original regulatory document and source provenance.

Activity